Current position:Home > Reference> Application> Hotel

Palace Wingoal Grand Hotel of Chaoyang

Palace Wingoal Grand Hotel of Chaoyang
YP00247
 
  • Description

TICA Screw Water Source Heat Pump is Deeply Trusted by Chaoyang Five-star Hotel

Chaoyang Palace Wingoal Grand Hotel, located at No.1, Second Section, Xinhua Road, Shuangtai District, Chaoyang, Liaoning Province, is a five-star hotel and invested by Liaoning Chaoyang Wingoal Group. The hotel has 23 floors with a height of 96 m. It covers an area of 100,000 m2 including business area of 49,000 m2. Living facilities near the hotel are very complete. Besides, the hotel has an extremely advantageous location and convenient transportation, so that people can go to South Tower Scenic Spot and Chaoyang Street Business Area by foot. 



Chaoyang Palace Wingoal Grand Hotel owns 368 various rooms such as standard room, business room, executive suite, presidential suite, and executive lounge. Besides, there is Chinese restaurant, lakeside coffee house, 30 luxury catering compartments, a large banquet room which can accommodate 100 people, 12 multifunctional meeting rooms, bath club which highlights the distinguished status, fitness center, tennis court, indoor golf practice court, famous product shopping mall and other service facilities which open day and night. Here the environment is very comfortable and service is warm and thoughtful. Therefore, the hotel is an ideal place to stay for either business travel or leisure travel.





It is Liaoning Jindi Construction Engineering Group Co., Ltd. that is responsible for installation and construction of the project. The project was completed at the end of 2010, and the hotel opened in December, 2011. Since its opening, the hotel has always run well. In April, 2010, the purchased equipment was as follows:

TESD150.1BW2R, cooling capacity: 533.6KW, heating capacity: 566.4KW, one

TESD250.2BW2R, cooling capacity: 879.1KW, heating capacity: 940.3KW, three



 

The project object is five-star hotel, so central air conditioning system and 24-hour hot water service are provided. Party A originally determines separate setting mode on cool and hot source, that is, water chiller unit provides cold source and water boiler provides hot source. Based on this condition, we choose water source heat pump unit with partial hot water recovery. When such unit operates in refrigerating mode, heat recovery device is operated to collect heat of condensation and output 45℃ hot water for use in guest room and bath room, thus turning waste into wealth and saving energies. From technical exchange before design to installation, debugging, product maintenance after supply, our company always offers five-star service and has won consistent praise from Party A and Installation Company.

Excellent qualities of our water source heat pump, such as stable operation, convenient maintenance, made it favored by Liaoning Jindi. Therefore, at the same year Liaoning Jindi Construction Engineering Group Co., Ltd. also ordered TESD090.1BW2, TESD100.1BW2, TESD195.1BW2, TESD260.2CW2, 8 screw water source heat pump units in Fusidun International Hotel Chaoyang (International standard four-star hotel) project. Presently, we maintain a good cooperative relation with Liaoning Chaoyang Wingoal Group and Liaoning Jindi Construction Engineering Group Co., Ltd., looking forward to more cooperation in the future.

当前位置:网站首页 >

朝阳华府万国大饭店

朝阳华府万国大饭店
YP00247
 
  • 详细描述

天加水源螺杆热泵深受朝阳五星级酒店信赖

朝阳华府万国大饭店,是朝阳五星级大酒店,位于辽宁省朝阳市双塔区新华路二段1号,是由辽宁朝阳华运万国集团投资建设。饭店共23层,楼高96米,占地面积10万平方米,营业面积4.9万平方米,饭店附近生活设施配套完善,步行即到南塔景区和朝阳大街商圈,位置十分优越,交通出行便利。 


朝阳华府万国大饭店拥有标准间、商务间、行政套房和总统套房等不同风格类型客房368间及行政酒廊,饭店设有中餐厅、湖畔咖啡厅、30间豪华餐饮包房、可同时容纳800人的大型会议宴会厅、12个多功能会议室,彰显尊贵、洗浴会所、健身中心、网球场、室内高尔夫球练习场、名品购物广场和商务中心等服务设施,24小时营业。住宿环境十分舒适,服务热情周到,不管是商务出差还是休闲旅游,都是不错的理想居停之所。





本工程由辽宁金帝建工集团有限责任公司安装施工,项目于2010年年底竣工,酒店2011年12月开业,至今设备一直运行良好。于2010年4月采购设备,情况如下:



序号          

设备型号

设备参数

数量

1

TESD150.1BW2R

制冷量:533.6KW 制热量:566.4KW 制冷输入功率:83.2KW 

制热输入功率:102.5KW  用户侧水流量:75.6 m3/h 

地下侧水流量:40.9 m3/h 热回收量:213.4KW 

1

2

TESD250.2BW2R

制冷量:879.1KW 制热量:940.3KW 制冷输入功率:166.4KW 制热

输入功率:205.0KW  用户侧水流量:151.2 m3/h

地下侧水流量:81.7  m3/h热回收量:351.6KW(出水温度45

机组外形尺寸:3900*1316*2000

3






   由于本项目是五星级酒店,设有中央空调系统和24小时热水供应,甲方原定冷、热源分别设置,用冷水机组提供冷源,热水锅炉提供热源的设计方案。根据此种情况我们为其选用带部分热水收的水源热泵机组,机组在运行制冷模式时,利用热回收装置回收冷凝热,输出为45℃的热水,供客房及洗浴使用,变废为宝,为客户节省能源。从设计前的技术沟通到供货后的安装调试、产品维护,我公司均提供全五星的优质服务,得到甲方及安装公司一致好评。

    我们的水源热泵设备凭着运行稳定,维护方便等优越品质深得辽宁金帝同仁的喜爱,因此同年辽宁金帝建工集团有限责任公司,在国际标准四星级酒店朝阳富斯顿国际酒店项目中又订购了,TESD090.1BW2、TESD100.1BW2、TESD195.1BW2、TESD260.2CW2,8台水源螺杆热泵机组。目前,我们与辽宁朝阳华运万国集团及辽宁金帝建工集团有限责任公司都保持良好的合作关系,希望以后有更多的合作。